NAPA Attendees at Nashville Conference


L-R: Front row: Diane Handley, Illinois; Lori Coats, Oklahoma; Amelia Wilson, Kentucky; Pamela Bartholomew, Tennessee, Vice Chair; Jackie Moore, South Carolina; Marsha Salzwedel, Wisconsin; Megan Bruch Leffew, Tennessee; Martha Glass, North Carolina, Executive Director.

Back row: Ron Goldy and Beth Hubbard, Michigan; Tom Chesnutt, Alabama; Jamie Cummings, Oklahoma; Mark Newman, Indiana, Treasurer; Melissa Hunt, Florida; Sue Stringer, Kansas, Secretary; Dean Ihla, North Dakota; Karen Kollars, Nebraska; Tom Tweite, Minnesota; Becky Smith, Mississippi; Ruth Pepler, Arkansas; Stacy Tomas, Tennessee; Stanley Wise, Mississippi. Attending but absent from the picture was Anna Lyles, New Mexico.

NAPA’s Board of Directors invites you to join NAPA now and be a part of a new national organization whose members work to carry out its mission to help agritourism farmers and direct on-farm markets become successfully sustainable. View our Vision Statement and Mission Statement below. Look for updates and changes as we grow. Our Board of Directors and Executive Committee will be meeting in a few weeks to begin the leadership route for NAPA in 2015. Stay in touch through this website!

We offer online submission of the membership application and also download/print option in .pdf and .docx format. You can submit the application and pay online by clicking here.

Click here to join NAPA online! 

Vision Statement

NAPA will create sustainable prosperity for agritourism venues through commitment to applicable research, current information, and personal mentoring.

Mission Statement

NAPA will provide resources, consultation and communication avenues for agritourism venues in the United States and Canada.