Executive Committee Members


Chair – Melissa Hunt, Management Analyst II, Florida Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
V. Chair – Amelia Brown Wilson, Ph. D, Director, Division of Agritourism, Kentucky Dept. of Agriculture
Secretary – Sue Stringer, Kansas, Manager, Kansas Byways and Agritourism Office, Dept. of Wildlife, Parks and Tourism
Treasurer – Jackie Moore, Agritourism Director Marketing Division, SC Dept of Agriculture
Ex Officio Exec. Dir. – Martha Glass, Founder of the National Agritourism Professionals Association